Liverpool

Scalarama Liverpool is coordinated by Monika Rodriguez. Get in touch via scalaramaliverpool@gmail.com

Scalarama Liverpool on Facebook

Scalarama Liverpool on Twitter

Upcoming Events

Tue 22

Reel Stories

Sat 11 March @ 10:00 am - Sun 3 September @ 5:00 pm
Thu 24

Scalarama Liverpool 2017 Programme Launch

Thu 24 August @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 01

Brighton Rock (PG)

Fri 1 September @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sep 01

Like Father, Like Son

Fri 1 September @ 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Sep 03

Singin’ In The Rain

Sun 3 September @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 04

Liverpool Pride Presents Kiki

Mon 4 September @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 06

Rainer Werner Fassbinder Season: Chinese Roulette

Wed 6 September @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 09

SELMA

Sat 9 September @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sep 12

STUDENT CREATIVE FAYRE

Tue 12 September @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sep 13

Rainer Werner Fassbinder Season: Fox and His Friends

Wed 13 September @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 15

A Throw of Dice (U)

Fri 15 September @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sep 16

Moonlight and Zine-Making Workshop

Sat 16 September @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sep 16

THE FABULOUS BARON MUNCHAUSEN

Sat 16 September @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 17

An American In Paris

Sun 17 September @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 18

North West Filmmakers at FACT

Mon 18 September @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 20

Dementia Friendly Screening: Jailhouse Rock

Wed 20 September @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sep 20
Sep 21

Terraferma (2011)

Thu 21 September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 21

Mega Movie Quiz In A Theatre

Thu 21 September @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 23

Dreamwork’s Home

Sat 23 September @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sep 24

Little Shop Of Horrors (Dir Cut)

Sun 24 September @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 24

MERSEYSIDE POLONIA PRESENTS : THE CRUISE (REJS)

Sun 24 September @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 27

Series 7: The Contenders

Wed 27 September @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 28

Reel Merseyside MegaMiniFest

Thu 28 September @ 6:00 pm
Sep 29

Reel Merseyside MegaMiniFest

Fri 29 September @ 6:00 pm
Sep 29

Charade

Fri 29 September @ 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Sep 30

Song of the Sea

Sat 30 September @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Previous Events: Liverpool meetings 11th & 12th April, Liverpool Small Cinema. Read Liverpool Minutes here (doc)

Previous Participants: The Brink, Campaign Against the Arms Trade, Cheap Thrills, Drop the Dumbulls, Eatingfromthetrashcan.com, Elsewhere Cinema, Eye Candy, FACT, Film Book Club, Food for Real Film Festival, Future History Cinema, House of Film, Hoylake Community Cinema, InterTitle Film, L15 Projector and Cinema Cooperative, Liverpool International Festival of Psychedelia, Liverpool Pride, Liverpool Radical Film Festival, Liverpool Silent Films, Liverpool Small Cinema, Love Lane Wines, Merseyside Polonia, Metal, The Skinny, Think Cinema

Image Gallery