Glasgow

Scalarama Glasgow is coordinated by Sean Welsh.

Scalarama Glasgow on Facebook

Scalarama Glasgow on Twitter

Scalarama Glasgow on Instagram

Upcoming Events:

Sep 01

The Crews + Sandwich

Fri 1 September @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 02
Sep 03
Sep 05

EatFilm presents Little Miss Sunshine

Tue 5 September @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sep 06

Silent Movies with Gladstone’s Bag

Wed 6 September @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sep 06

Anna Unbound

Wed 6 September @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 07

VIDEO BACCHANAL

Thu 7 September @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sep 08
Sep 10

Death Watch

Sun 10 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 12

EatFilm presents Batman Returns

Tue 12 September @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sep 13

Getting started with the Moving Image Archive

Wed 13 September @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sep 13

Pickard’s Picture House

Wed 13 September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 13

A Practical Guide To A Spectacular Suicide

Wed 13 September @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 16

The Punk Singer – Fourwalls at Radical Home Cinema

Sat 16 September @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sep 17

Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes + Director Q&A

Sun 17 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 17

Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes + Director Q&A

Sun 17 September @ 9:00 pm - 10:45 pm
Sep 18

Document Film Festival 2017 Programme Launch + Screening

Mon 18 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 19

EatFilm presents Big Daddy

Tue 19 September @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sep 20

Films of Cocozza: Strange & Surreal

Wed 20 September @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sep 20

Pickard’s Picture House

Wed 20 September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 20

Mad Max: ‘What a lovely day!’ (The 4 Film Anthology)

Wed 20 September @ 8:45 pm - 11:59 pm
Sep 21

Cowards Bend The Knee with Live Score by Ela Orleans

Thu 21 September @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 23

CINE[STHESIA] 13 – Symphony of the city

Sat 23 September @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sep 23

CINE[STHESIA] 13 – Symphony of the city

Sat 23 September @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sep 23

Rita, Sue & Bob Too (Alan Clarke – 1987)

Sat 23 September @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sep 23

Secret Film – Hans Lucas at Radical Home Cinema

Sat 23 September @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sep 26

EatFilm presents Superbad

Tue 26 September @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sep 26

Invasión Travesti (Transvestite Invasion)

Tue 26 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sep 27

Pickard’s Picture House

Wed 27 September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep 28

Glasgow Short Film Festival presents Borscht Diez

Thu 28 September @ 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Sep 28

Mad Max: ‘What a lovely day!’ (The 4 Film Anthology)

Thu 28 September @ 8:45 pm - 11:59 pm

Previous Events:

Previous Participants: Analogue Film Scotland, Blueprint, Britannia Panopticon Music Hall, Centre for Contemporary Arts, Cinema UP Collective, Document Human Rights Film Festival, Faith In Film, Glasgow Film Theatre, Grosvenor Cinema, LightShow Film Club, Matchbox Cineclub, Mattev, The Old Hairdresser’s, Physical Impossibility, The Planetarium at Glasgow Science Centre, Pollywood Community Cinema, Psychotronic Cinema, Scottish Queer International Film Festival, Sloans, Something Weird Film Club, Southside Film Festival, Strange Vice, Sunder Cinema, VHS Trash Fest

Image Gallery: